$347.00 USD

Coaching Upgrade Package w/ Miles Kessler

Four 1-on-1 Coaching Sessions w/ MIles

60% Off! - Only $460 (normally $800)


During your four 50 min. one-on-one sessions w/ Miles Kessler you will:

  • Assess your "Spiritual Warrior predisposition"

  • Uncover blocks to actualizing your inner Spiritual Warrior

  • Identify your Spiritual Warrior strengths

  • Learn to balance the qualities of the Spiritual Warrior in your life

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
K6pv84lnqcidd4hz3n54 file

Meditation For The Spiritual Warrior - w/ Miles Kessler

 COURSE BEGINS SATURDAY, Jan. 15th


WHAT YOU'LL GET IN THIS COURSE:

  • 10 bi-weekly sessions (including orientation & wrap-up session)

  • Monthly Q&A Sessions (4 total)

  • Weekly "Spiritual Warrior" practice videos

  • Closed Facebook group for community sharing and practice support


8 BI-WEEKLY COURSE SESSIONS ON:

  • Week One: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Polarity

  • Week Two:
    Meditation And The Practice Of Discipline

  • Week Three: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Surrender

  • Week Four: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Autonomy

  • Week Five: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Communion

  • Week Six: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Wisdom

  • Week Seven: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Compassion

  • Week Eight: 
    Meditation And The Practice Of Love


COURSE DETAILS

  • When:
    Every Second Sunday

  • Course Begins:
    March 28th - Ends July 25th, 2021

  • Times:
    11:00 am PST, 12:00 pm MST, 1:00 pm CST
    2:00 pm EST, 19:00 UK, & 20:00 CET

  • Where:
    Via ZOOM