"Dharma & The Evolution
Of Conflict"

Diane Musho Hamilton & Miles Kessler
FREE 3-Part Community Call Series

Come together with your global Sangha as Diane & Miles guide you into the spiritual source of the Dharma and explore the evolution of conflict. These free community calls will be a combination of talks, experiential breakouts, and Q&A sessions. 


1st Call Replay - "Dharma As Your True Nature" - CLICK HERE!


YOUR COMMUNITY CALL DATES & TOPICS:

  1. Tuesday, May 1st - "Our Evolutionary Potential" 
  2. Tuesday, June 5th - "The Path Of Embracing Conflict"

Start times for all calls: 11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 19:00 BST, and 20:00 CEST (each call will be 60 min. with an additional 30 min. for small group discussions). 

CALLS VIA ZOOM VIDEO CONFERENCE | REGISTER NOW!
Close

50% Complete

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"
Three FREE Community Calls
w/ Diane Musho Hamilton & Miles Kessler

Register below to get your free ticket to these community calls.
(We hate spam and will never share your info with a 3rd party.)