10 DAYS | OVER 40 TEACHERS | 1 ON-LINE TELE-SUMMIT | FREE ACCESS!

GET YOUR FREE TICKET TO THIS FIRST OF ITS KIND ONLINE GLOBAL EVENT! SCROLL DOWN TO REGISTER!

Tele-Summit Starts In:

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Register For Your Space Today!

Here Are Just A Few Of The Amazing Teachers

Join Them As They Share Their Collective Wisdom About Aikido, Practice, And Life!

"AIKIDO AT THE LEADING EDGE" IS YOUR FULLY ONLINE TELE-SUMMIT

Join this first of its kind... FREE... online global event that will run for 10 days, from May 12th to the 21st, 2017.

Bow in to our "virtual dojo" and learn from over 40 men and women who are teachers, thought leaders, pioneers, and entrepreneurs in the Aikido world.

Join these amazing teachers as they discuss the questions that are relevant to YOU for exploring what it means to live, practice, and walk the Path of "Aikido At The Leading Edge."

NEVER BEFORE HAS THE WISDOM OF
SO MANY AIKIDO TEACHERS BEEN GATHERED TOGETHER IN
ONE VIRTUAL SPACE! 

The "Aikido At The Leading Edge" Tele-Summit is your opportunity to learn from some of the top Aikido teachers in the world today. 

Join them as they share decades of experience, deep discoveries, and Aikido wisdom. 

This is your access to the best Aikido teachings to transform your Aikido practice, your Aikido community, and your understanding of the art.


This is sure to be the Aikido world's biggest educational experience
of the year!

HERE IS OUR LINE UP OF AMAZING TEACHERS!

Robert Frager, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Sufi Sheik, Psychologist

Christian Tissier, 8th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Richard Strozzi-Heckler, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Author, Leadership Facilitator

Robert Nadeau, 8th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Wendy Palmer, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Leadership Embodiment

Jan Nevelius, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Linda Holiday, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Author

John Stevens, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Author

Joe Thambu, 8th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Kimberly Richardson, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei 

Paul Linden Ph.D, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Trauma & Peace Work

Mouliko Halen, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei

David Shaner, 8th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Author, Consultant

Rev. Koichi Barrish
Shinto Priest, Aikido Sensei

Quentin Cooke, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei, VP Aiki-Extensions

Miranda Saarentaus, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Patrick Cassidy, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Conflict Resolution

Susan Chandler M.A., 5th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Corporate Trainer

 

Dr. Dirk Muller, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Corky Quakenbush
Aikido Sensei, Animation Artist

Richard Moon, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Jack Wada, 7th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Kayla Feder, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Anita Paalvast, 4th Dan
Change Facilitator, [email protected]

Vince Salvatore, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Roy Dean, Aikido & BJJ
Brazilian Jujitsu Instructor

Josh Gold, 4th Dan
Ikazuchi Dojo, Aikido Journal

Dave Goldberg, 5th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Judit Elze
Aikido Sensei

Paula "Rei Kiku" Femenias
Zen Master, Aikidoka

Mark Walsh
Embodiment Facilitator

Sonja Sauer, 3rd Dan
Aikido Sensei

Blaine Feyen, 4th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Aiki-Cast Podcast

Lenny Sly, 
Aikido Sensei, The Rogue Warrior Youtube Channel

Robert Kent
Aikido Sensei, President Of Aiki-Extensions

Dr. Dominique Cassidy, 4th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Meditation Teacher, Psychiatrist

Charles Colten, 4th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Director Of "Aikido In The Schools"

Rokas Leonavičius, 3rd Dan
Aikido Sensei, Aikido Siauliai YouTube Channel

Eran "Junryu" Vardi, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Zen Roshi

Bjorn Saw, 5th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Aikido Alive

Bill Leicht, 1st Dan
Urban Visions.us, Peace Dojos Intl.
Aiki Extensions

Bogdan Heretoiu, 3rd Kyu
Film Maker - "Living Aikido Life"

Dan Messisco, 6th Dan
Aikido Sensei

Teja Fudomyo Bell, 5th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Qigong, Zen Roshi

Lucile Barres
Misogi Dogi, Founder

Prof. Fred Phillips Phd., 5th Dan
Aikido Sensei, Author

A Letter From Your Host, 
Miles Kessler

Hello All,

I'm totally excited to be inviting you to this first of it’s kind online gathering of the GLOBAL AIKIDO TRIBE.

“Aikido At The Leading Edge” Tele-Summit is a 10-day online gathering of some of the Aikido world’s leading voices. I invite you to join me and learn from these inspiring men and women as they share their perspectives and vision of the art.

In my 30 plus years in Aikido it has always amazed me how when we come together as a community, and explore the art with a clear intention and an open heart, the wisdom of Aikido actually begins to speak through us. It is true that our teachers help us to tap into Aikido's wisdom. But for this wisdom to be expressed in the world, it is very clear that Aikido also needs us.

In my teaching travels, here in my home dojo, and in our online community, I am regularly approached by people who long to bring the Aikido community together in this higher purpose. Simply because we love to learn, to explore, and to practice TOGETHER.

There is an old African saying that says, “If you want to go fast, go alone. But if you want to go far, go together.”  It is with this clear communal intention that I have envisioned this Tele-Summit.

Let’s walk this Path together and co-create "Aikido At The Leading Edge“

With Love,

Miles Kessler
The Integral Dojo

JOIN US FOR THIS FREE ONLINE EVENT!

Tele-Summit Starts In:

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Register For Your Space Today!

YOUR TELE-SUMMIT SESSIONS WILL BE OFFERED IN THE FOLLOWING MODULES:

  • Interviews / Aiki-Discussions

  • Aikido Panel Discussions

  • Inter-active Workshops

  • Keynote Addresses

  • Aikido World Cafe!

"AIKIDO AT THE LEADING EDGE"
TELE-SUMMIT SCHEDULE

ALL SESSIONS ARE 90 MIN.

Note: The below schedule is subject to change. Be sure to check registration page for updates!

DAY ONE: Friday, May 12th

Session 1:  Opening Keynote Address - Miles Kessler | "Aikido's Emerging Paradigm" 
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 2: Workshop w/ Patrick Cassidy & Miles Kessler | "Evolutionary Aikido"
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 2: Saturday, May 13th

Session 1:  Interview - Robert Frager Sensei | "The Ego's Journey Towards Wholeness Through Aikido"
9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 2: Interview - John Stevens Sensei | "O Sensei's Vision For Aikido"
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 3: Sunday, May 14th

Session 1: Panel Discussion: “Spitting Out The Bones - On A Post-Japanese Aikido Culture” | w/ Teja “Fudomyo” Bell, Richard Moon, Patrick Cassidy, & Miles Kessler
9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 2: Panel Discussion: “The Uke/Nage Relationship: Why We Need Each Other To Evolve” - Dr. Dirk Mueller, Judith Elza, Sonja Sauer, Miles Kessler
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 3: Interview - Linda Holiday Sensei | "Journey To The Heart Of Aikido"
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Session 4: Workshop: Paul Linden - “Stress and Peacemaking”
6:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 03:00 CEST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 4: Monday, May 15th

Session 1: Workshop w/ Dominique Cassidy - "Aikido & Meditation"
9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 2: Interview - Kimberly Richardson Sensei
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 3: Panel Discussion: “Aikido And Peace Making” | w/ Aiki Extensions teachers Paul Linden, Quentin Cooke, Robert Kent, and Bill Leicht
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Session 4: Panel Discussion: “Old School vs. New School: Learning Methods In Aikido” | Josh Gold, Charles Colten, Dr. Fred Phillips, Paul Linden
6:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 03:00 CEST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 5: Tuesday, May 16th

Session 1: Panel Discussion: “Aikido As A Healing Art” - Susan Chandler, Dr. Dirk Mueller, Dr. Dominique Cassidy, Moderated by Paul Linden
9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 2: Panel Discussion - "The Soul's Journey In Aikido" | w/ Rev. Koichi Barrish, Patrick Cassidy, Miles Kessler
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 3: Panel Discussion - “Why We Need A Dharma Of Aikido” | w/ Teja “Fudomyo” Bell, Eran "Junryu" Vardi, Paula "Rei Kiku" Femenias, & Miles Kessler
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 6: Wednesday, May 17th

Session 1: Workshop w/ Mark Walsh | “Aikido As A Tool For Personal Growth” 
7:00 am PDT, 10:00 am EDT, 15:00 BST, 16:00 CEST

Session 2: Panel Discussion - "Aikido As A Life Path" | Kayla Feder, Mouliko Halen, & Miranda Saarentaus, Vince Salvatore

9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 3: Interview - Wendy Palmer Sensei | “Self-Reflection Through Aikido"
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 4: Panel Discussion - "Aikido And Non-Duality" | Dan Messisco, Bjorn Saw, Patrick Cassidy, Dave Goldberg
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Session 5: Panel Discussion - “Is Aikido A Martial Art?” | Lenny Sly, Roy Dean, Vince Salvatore, Corky Quakenbush
6:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 03:00 CEST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 7: Thursday, May 18th

Session 1: Interview w/ Christian Tissier Sensei | "An Aikido Life"
8:00 am PDT, 11:00 am EDT, 17:00 CEST

Session 2: Interview - David Shaner Sensei | "The Unlikely Story" 
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 3: Panel Discussion: "O Sensei Revisited” | Bob Nadeau, Jack Wada, Richard Moon, Moderated by Patrick Cassidy
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Session 4: Aiki-Discussion - Blaine Feyen & Miles Kessler | "Is the Uchi Deshi System Still Relevant In Today's World?"
6:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 03:00 CEST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 8: Friday, May 19th

Session 1: Workshop w/ Anita Paalvast | “Organizational Change Through Aikido Principles” 
9:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 18:00 CEST

Session 2: Interview - Jan Nevelius Sensei | "Finding Your Own Aikido"
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 3: Panel Discussion - "Aikido and Media" | w/ Josh Gold, Roy Dean, Rokas Leonavičius, Bogdan Heretoiu
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Session 4: Interview - Joe Thambu Sensei | "Aikido Past, Present, And Future"
6:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 03:00 CEST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 9: Saturday, May 20th

Session 1: World Cafe - Miles Kessler & Anita Paalvast | “What Is The Future Of Aikido”
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 2: Sensei Round Table | Teachers TBA
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY 10: Sunday, May 20th

Session 1: Keynote Address - Richard Strozzi Heckler Sensei | “Aikido in the 21st Century: Self, Society, and Nature" 
11:00 am PDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CEST

Session 2: Tele-Summit Close - Your Turn & Community Sharing | w/ Miles Kessler
1:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CEST

Find Your Timezone Here

OUR TELE-SUMMIT PLATFORM

This Tele-Summit will be held entirely on the easy to use ZOOM video conference platform.

You will be able to access all of the sessions directly from your desktop, laptop, tablet, or mobile device.

You can join every meeting with a simple touch, with high quality video and audio of all the teachers and members of the community.

Joining the Tele-Summit remotely is a natural as being there!

 

SAVE THE DATES! MAY 12th - MAY 21st, 2017

Tele-Summit Starts In:

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Register For Your Space Today!

THE MOST EXCITING ASPECT OF THIS TELE-SUMMIT IS ALL OF YOU!

Connect With The Wisdom Of The Global Aikido Community! Together, we will tap into the collective intelligence of the global Aikido community to practice, discuss, and explore "Aikido At The Leading Edge"

INVITE YOUR FRIENDS BY SHARING IN YOUR SOCIAL MEDIA NETWORKS