GET YOUR FREE TICKET TO THIS ONLINE GLOBAL EVENT!
REGISTER BELOW!

Tele-Summit Starts In:

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

Here Are Just A Few Of The Amazing Teachers

Join Them As They Share Their Collective Wisdom About 
"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"!

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict", March 20 - 24, 2019

FREE ONLINE TELE-SUMMIT

With Ken Wilber, Diane Musho Hamilton, Terry Patten, Wendy Palmer, Steve McIntosh,
Keith Witt, Ginny Whitelaw, Greg Thomas, Fr. David McCallum and many more! 

GET YOUR FRONT ROW SEAT NOW!

The word Dharma means
absolute truth, universal principle, or ultimate reality.

This points to the spiritual understanding that at the deepest level of consciousness, indeed at the deepest level of being human We Are All One.
It is the eternal truth at the esoteric core of all the worlds wisdom traditions. It is this deepest spiritual perspective that boldly proclaims;
“That Which Unites Us Is Infinitely Greater Than Any Thing That Divides Us”

We Live In Interesting Times

And yet, despite this deeper spiritual nature, if you just look around at the world today you will see conflict to a degree of which we have never faced before.  
We are in the midst of conflicts that impact every level of our lives: relational, social, cultural, political, racial, gender, economic, environmental, religious, to name just a few areas. 
In the face of all this conflict and divisiveness, you cannot help but ask the question;

"If we are all ONE, then why doesn’t it feel that way?"

What if there were a community

of inspired teachers, facilitators, thought leaders, therapists, and practitioners working towards personal, inter-personal, and systemic solutions to the challenges we are facing in these times?
A community of people who embrace conflict, in all its forms, as a necessary force of “evolutionary tension” leading towards greater Truth, Goodness, & Beauty in the world. 
People, just like you, whose primary reason for getting together is because they are passionate about development... and they love to practice together.

Would you gather with such a Sangha?

You Are Invited To Join

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"

FREE Online Tele-Summit | March 20 - 24, 2019

30 Teachers | 5 Days | 30 Practice Hours |  1 Inspiring Community

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict", March 20 - 24, 2019

FREE ONLINE TELE-SUMMIT

With Ken Wilber, Diane Musho Hamilton, Terry Patten, Wendy Palmer, Steve McIntosh, Ginny Whitelaw, Greg Thomas, Fr. David McCallum, and many more! 

GET YOUR FRONT ROW SEAT NOW!

Here Are Your Guides For This Powerful 5 Days Of Transformation

A Letter From Your Host, Miles Kessler

Hello All,

I'm very happy to invite you to join me for the “Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict” FREE online tele-summit.

In my 30 plus years of teaching Aikido & Dharma it has always amazed me how when we come together as a community, and explore development with a clear intention, a courageous spirit, and an open heart, a collective wisdom begins to arise that actually speaks through us.

Your guides for this gathering are men and women with some of the most beautiful minds, and open hearts in the Dharma and Integral worlds. They are spiritual teachers, therapists,  activists, thought leaders, facilitators, educators, and coaches. All bringing you their own unique wisdom in service of "Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict." 

It is true that we need teachers and guides to help us to tap into the wisdom of conflict. But it is also true that for this wisdom to be fully expressed in the world... the wisdom of conflict also needs us.

There is an old African saying; “If you want to go fast, go alone. But if you want to go far, go together.”  It is with this clear communal intention that I have envisioned this Tele-Summit. Simply because we love to learn, we love to explore, and we love to practice -  TOGETHER.

Come join us for the "Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict“ experience.

With Love,

Miles Kessler
The Integral Dojo

Tele-Summit Starts In

00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

JOIN US FOR THIS FREE ONLINE EVENT! 

Register For Your Space Today!

GET YOUR FRONT ROW SEAT NOW!

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"
Tele-summit Schedule

ALL SESSIONS ARE 60 MIN.

Note: Be sure to register for daily updates through out the tele-summit! The below schedule is subject to change. 

DAY ONE: Wednesday, March 20th

Session 1:  Opening Session - Miles Kessler | "The Evolution Of Response" 
9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 IST

Session 2: Ken Wilber | Keynote Address - "Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"
12:00 pm PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CET, 21:00 IST

Session 3: Steve McIntosh |"Embracing Conflict with Polarity Theory: Practical and Cosmic Implications”
3:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm EDT, 11:00 CET, 00:00 IST (next day)

Session 4: Jeff Salzman | "Tormented by Trump"
6:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 02:00 CET (next day), 03:00 IST (next day)

Session 5: Brian J. Robertson  | Holacracy®: Autonomy and Self-Management in Organizations
10:00 pm PDT, 11:00 pm MDT, 1:00 am EDT(next day), 06:00 CET (next day), 07:00 IST (next day)

Find Your Timezone Here

DAY TWO: Thursday, March 21st

Session 1: Gail Hochachaka | "Working with the Multiple Perspectives of Climate Change Conflict
6:00 am PDT, 7:00 am MDT, 9:00 am EDT, 14:00 CET, 15:00 IST

Session 2: Dylan Newcomb | "Using Body-Mind-Awareness to Restore Interpersonal Coherence"
9:00 pm PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 12:00 pm EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 IST

Session 3: Terry Patten | "The Coming Storm and the Next Level of Ferocity"
12:00 pm PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CET, 21:00 IST

Session 4: Greg Thomas | "Resolving Conflict Via Higher Octaves: Abiding Insights from Jazz"
3:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm EDT, 23:00 CET, 00:00 IST (next day)

Session 5: "The War Of Art: Conflict And The Creative Process" | Panel Discussion w/ Greg Thomas, Brooke McNamara, Dylan Newcomb
6:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 02:00 CET (next day), 03:00 IST (next day)

 Find Your Timezone Here

DAY THREE: Friday, March 22nd

Session 1: Patrick Cassidy | "Survivor-Fighter-Soldier-Warrior: Evolving Our Perspective In The Midst Of Conflict" 
4:00 am PDT, 5:00 am MDT, 7:00 am EDT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 IST

Session 2: Nina Nisar, Jay Rothman, Rowan Simonson | Workshop On "Leaning Into Conflict" 
6:00 am PDT, 7:00 am MDT, 9:00 am EDT, 14:00 CET, 15:00 IST

Session 3: Maria Bailey & Miles Kessler | "Compassion: From Conflict To Passion" 
7:30 am PDT, 8:30 am MDT, 10:30 am EDT, 15:30 CET, 16:30 IST

Session 4: Dr. Keith Witt | "Conflict, Evolution, and 2nd Tier Intimacy"
9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 12:00 am EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 IST

Session 5: Rob McNamara | "Dharma, Death and The Existential Conflicts Designed to Destroy Us" 
12:00 pm PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CET, 21:00 IST 

Session 6: "Diversity Battles, Integrative Wisdom, & Indigeneity's Subtle Return" - Panel Discussion w/ Diane Hamilton, Mark Fabionar and Brenda Salgado" 
3:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm EDT, 23:00 CET, 00:00 IST (next day)

Session 7: Jessica Graham | "Embracing Conflict For Mind-blowing Sex" 
6:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 02:00 CET (next day), 03:00 IST (next day)

 Find Your Timezone Here

DAY FOUR: Saturday, March 23rd

Session 1: Rob Vincken | "Mindfully Working With Conflict"
4:00 am PDT, 5:00 am MDT, 7:00 am EDT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 IST

Session 2: Mark Walsh & Miles Kessler | “The Tyranny Of The Mean Green Meme” 
6:00 am PDT, 7:00 am MDT, 9:00 am EDT, 14:00 CET, 15:00 IST

Session 3: Fr. David McCallum, S.J. | "Integral Christian approach To Conflict & Reconciliation" 
8:00 am PDT, 9:00 am MDT, 11:00 am EDT, 16:00 CET, 17:00 IST

Session 4: Wendy Palmer | "True Victory Is Victory Over Oneself - Masakatsu Agatsu" 
11:00 am PDT, 12:00 pm MDT, 2:00 pm EDT, 19:00 CET, 20:00 IST

Session 5: Miriam Mason Martineau | "Redefining Conflict Through the Lens of Parenting"
1:00 pm PDT, 2:00 pm MDT, 4:00 pm EDT, 21:00 CET, 22:00 IST 

Session 6: "Dr. Tom Habib | "The Dharma Of The Extra Marital Affair From An Integral Perspective" 
3:00 pm PDT, 4:00 pm MDT, 6:00 pm EDT, 23:00 CET, 00:00 IST (next day)

Session 7: "Dispute Resolution In The Courts: The Lawyer Or Judge As Spiral Master" | Micheal Mugaku Zimmerman w/ Diane Musho Hamilton
6:00 pm PDT, 7:00 pm MDT, 9:00 pm EDT, 02:00 CET (next day), 03:00 IST (next day)

Session 8: "Shelley Pearce | “Engaging Our Heart's Wisdom While Facing Life’s Challenges” 
8:00 pm PDT, 9:00 pm MDT, 11:00 pm EDT, 04:00 CET (next day), 05:00 IST (next day)

 Find Your Timezone Here

DAY FIVE: Sunday, March 24th

Session 1: Dr. Dominique Cassidy | "How Non-Duality Transforms Conflict"
4:00 am PDT, 5:00 am MDT, 7:00 am EDT, 12:00 CET, 13:00 IST

Session 2: Dr. Ginny Whitelaw | "Zen & The Art Of Conflict" 
6:00 am PDT, 7:00 am MDT, 9:00 am EDT, 14:00 CET, 15:00 IST

Session 3: Bence Ganti - "Stages Of Development & Conflict Management On The Path Of Dharma"
9:00 am PDT, 10:00 am MDT, 12:00 am EDT, 17:00 CET, 18:00 IST

Session 4: Diane Musho Hamilton - Keynote Address - "When Diversity Creates Division"
12:00 am PDT, 1:00 pm MDT, 3:00 pm EDT, 20:00 CET, 21:00 IST

Session 5: Miles Kessler | Closing Round-Up "Your Turn!"
2:00 pm PDT, 3:00 pm MDT, 5:00 pm EDT, 22:00 CET, 23:00 IST 

Find Your Timezone Here

OUR TELE-SUMMIT PLATFORM


This Tele-Summit will be held entirely on the easy to use ZOOM video conference platform. You will have a front row seat by accessing all the sessions directly from your desktop, laptop, tablet, or mobile device. Join the tele-summit at a touch, with high quality video and audio of all the teachers and members of the community.

Joining The Tele-Summit Remotely Feel 
As Natural As Being There! 

Our Event Partners

Close

50% Complete

"Dharma & The Evolution Of Conflict"

Enter your name and email below to register to your FREE online event.
*NOTE: To the extent that you participate in any of the tele-summit sessions, you also consent  to the recording of your image and voice, and the subsequent inclusion in the publicly available replay of such events. We will never sell or give your contact information to any third party.